Japura Alumni Logo
Current Executive Committee
Sarath Ukwatte
President

Mobile: 0433 327 254

Email: sljukwatte@yahoo.com

Prem Yapa
Vice President

Mobile: 0417 416 779

Email : prem.yapa@rmit.edu.au

Nanesh Fernando
Secretary

 Mobile: 0413 710 776

Email:  nanesh_maersk@yahoo.com

Prasanna Perera
Treasurer

Mobile: 0410 341 506

Email : prasanna.perera@hotmail.com

Donald Perera
Assistant Secretary

Mobile: 0408 357 317

Email: donpere@iprimus.com.au

 

 

 

Gamani Karunanayake
Assistant Treasurer

Mobile: 0417 281 358

Email : kkaru@sothertonsmelbourne.com.au

 

Anura Kulasekara
Committee Member

Mobile: 0431 112 923

Email: anurakg@yahoo.com

 

Asoka Munasinghe
Committee Member

Mobile: 0421 474507

Email:  asoka.mun@gmail.com

Christy Fernando
Committee Member

Mobile: 0402 689832

Email:  cy.fo@hotmail.com

Deva Fernando
Committee Member

Mobile: 0430 522 815

Mobile: dewafdo@yahoo.co.uk

Janaka Kumara
Committee Member

Mobile: 0476 449 224 

Email: janaka.kumara@yahoo.com

Lal Gamage
Committee Member

Mobile: 0422 454 906

Email: lgamage@prosellproperty.com.au

 

Mahesh Withanawasam
Committee Member

Mobile: 0414 472985

Email:  mike.withana@gmail.com

Nalin Fernando
Committee Member

Mobile: 0430 934 455

Email: nalinf@hotmail.com

Nilantha Peiris
Committee Member
Prasantha Lenora
Committee Member

Mobile: 0402 168 142

Email : lenorarpp@y7mail.com

Priyal Suraweera
Committee Member

Mobile: 0416 510423

Email:  priyalsuraweera@gmail.com

Ramanie Samarathunge
Committee Member

 

Mobile: 0451 544 614

Email : ramanie.samaratunge@monash.edu

Ranjith Ihalanayake
Committee Member

Email : ranjith.ihalanayake@vu.edu.au

Phone : 0422 837 344

Sujith Fernando
Committee Member

Mobile: 0412 819113 

Email : sujithf123@yahoo.com