Japura Alumni Logo
Current Executive Committee
Dr.Ranjith Ihalanayake
President

Email : ranjith.ihalanayake@vu.edu.au

Phone : 0422 837 344

Mr.Donald Perera
Vice President

Mobile: 0408 357 317

Email: donpere@iprimus.com.au

 

 

 

Mr.Deva Fernando
Secretary

Mobile: 0430 522 815

Mobile: dewafdo@yahoo.co.uk

Mr.Prasanna Perera
Treasurer

Mobile: 0410 341 506

Email : prasanna.perera@hotmail.com

Mr.Priyal Suraweera
Assistant Secretary

Mobile: 0416 510423

Email:  priyalsuraweera@gmail.com

Mr.Gamani Karunanayake
Assistant Treasurer

Mobile: 0417 281 358

Email : kkaru@sothertonsmelbourne.com.au

 

Mr.Janaka Kumara
Committee Member

Mobile: 0476 449 224 

Email: janaka.kumara@yahoo.com

Mr.Mahesh Withanawasam
Committee Member

Mobile: 0414 472985

Email:  mike.withana@gmail.com

Mr.Crishan Fernando
Committee Member
Mr.Asanka Liyanage
Committee Member

Mobile: 0426912428

Email: aucsliyanage@gmail.com

 

Ms.Theja De Silva
Committee Member
Ms.Samanthi Jayasingha
Committee Member

Mobile: 0452 393 599

Email: samanthij9@gmail.com

 

Mr.Roshan Liyanage
Committee Member
Prof.Samson Ekanayake
Committee Member

Mobile: 0490 816 109

Email: sameka50@gmail.com

Mr.Namal Gomez
Committee Member
Mr.Prasantha Lenora
Committee Member

Mobile: 0402 168 142

Email : lenorarpp@y7mail.com

Mr.Nalin Fernando
Committee Member

Mobile: 0430 934 455

Email: nalinf@hotmail.com

Dr.Sarath Ukwatte
Committee Member

Mobile: 0433 327 254

Email: sljukwatte@yahoo.com

Mr.Chinthana Hatangala
Committee Member
Mr.Sujith Fernando
Committee Member

Mobile: 0412 819113 

Email : sujithf123@yahoo.com