Japura Alumni Logo
Current Executive Committee
Dr.Ranjith Ihalanayake
President

Email : ranjith.ihalanayake@vu.edu.au

Phone : 0422 837 344

Mr.Donald Perera
Vice President

Mobile: 0408 357 317

Email: donpere@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Mr.Dewa Fernando
Secretary

Mobile: 0430 522 815

Mobile: dewafdo@yahoo.co.uk

Mr.Prasanna Perera
Treasurer

Mobile: 0410 341 506

Email : prasanna.perera@hotmail.com

Miss Renuka Priyadarshani
Assistant Secretary

Mobile: 0423 422819

Email: renup369@gmail.com

Ms.Samanthi Jayasingha
Assistant Treasurer

Mobile: 0452 393 599

Email: samanthij9@gmail.com

 

Mrs Ramanie Samaratunga
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0451 544 614

Email: ramanie.samaratunge@monash.edu

Mr.Mahesh Withanawasam
Committee Member

Mobile: 0414 472985

Email:  mike.withana@gmail.com

Mr.Sujith Fernando
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0412 819 113

Email: sujithf123@yahoo.com

Ms. Asoka Munasingha
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0421 474 507

Email: asoka.mun@gmail.com

Mr.Gamini Karunanayake
Committee Member

Mobile: 0417 281 358

Email : kkaru@sothertonsmelbourne.com.au

 

Mr.Roshan Liyanage
Committee Member

Mobile: 0450 720 277

Email: rosdamro@yahoo.com.au

Mr.Asanka Liyanage
Committee Member

Mobile: 0426912428

Email: aucsliyanage@gmail.com

 

Mr.Chinthana Hatangala
Committee Member

Mobile: 0425 702 112

Email: csbhatangala@gmail.com

Mr.Prasantha Lenora
Committee Member

Mobile: 0402 168 142

Email : lenorarpp@y7mail.com

Mr.Namal Gomes
Committee Member

Mobile: 0416 026 375

Email: namal@accountingalliances.com

Prof.Samson Ekanayake
Committee Member

Mobile: 0490 816 109

Email: sameka50@gmail.com

Mr. Anura Kulasekara
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0431 112 923

Email: anurakg@yahoo.com

Mr. Jayamini Kariyawasam
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0404 435 115

Email: jayamini@hotmail.com

Mr. Christy Fernando
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0402 689 832

Email: cy.fo@hotmail.com

Miss Chirosha Lakmini
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0452 256 537

Email: chiroshalakmini@gmail.com

Mr. Manju Kalansooriya
Commitee Member

Mobile: 0466 823 933

Email: manjusrikalansuriya@yahoo.com